Headley Tyres

, newbury Road, Headley RG19 8LG,
Thumbs Up 100% Thumbs Down 0%    Based on 18 reviews
Click here to post a review of this dealership
  • “

    Very fast service and good prices. Would not go anywhere else.

    ”

    Left by Leigh C on Saturday 23rd June 2012

  • “

    I was told that only one of the tyres, were in stock at 9.00 am, when I arrived, the two tyres were in stock, so I only gave four stars for information. A very good and speedy service, used them before, very competively priced.

    ”

    Left by Mr Anthony L on Saturday 23rd June 2012

  • “

    I rang up at 9.00 am and was told that only one tyre was available. Arrived at around 2.00 pm and told both in stock, so only four stars for information. Very sppedy service, I have used them before.

    ”

    Left by Mr Anthony L on Saturday 23rd June 2012

  • “

    The service at Headley Tyres is always polite, helpful and firendly. They are quick to do the job and keep you informed of any adjustments they've made to tracking and so on. Their prices are the best in the area and I've used them for exclusively for the last 20…

    ”

    Left by Phil D on Tuesday 24th July 2012

  • “

    I used Headley Tyres for 2 new Michelin tyres on my SLK. I was very please with the price and the service that I received and would happily recommend them to friends.

    ”

    Left by Rob M on Wednesday 22nd January 2014

  • “

    amazing service as ever. did a lot of research on price on other suppliers in the area but headley were the best. took a while to fit them even though there werent many customers but dont mind due to savings i made on price. would use headley again

    ”

    Left by Neil K on Monday 23rd July 2012

  • “

    Excellent service, very friendly staff. They treated the car with respect and did a super job.

    ”

    Left by Alan B on Wednesday 23rd July 2014

  • “

    Friendly efficient service and only 70 pence per tyre dearer then an Internet supplier. Their new premises were super clean and very smart.

    ”

    Left by Derek O on Saturday 25th October 2014

  • “

    A GREAT PLACE FOR TYERS AND STAFF VERY HELPFULL AND GOOD A GOOD PRICE

    ”

    Left by Henry J K on Thursday 7th March 2013

  • “

    fantastic service. so helpful and effient at a great price. would personally like to say a big thank you to Bradley who so kindly helped me out.

    ”

    Left by Angie D on Monday 15th December 2014

  • Loading...