Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • CARRYDUFF TYRE CENTRE LTD

    14b Comber Road, Belfast, BT8 8AN

    “

    Very helpful. Good service. Inspired confidence.

    ”

    Left by Maurice M on Tuesday 5th May 2015

  • ELITE WHEELS & TYRES LTD

    3a Bridgewater Close, Reading, RG30 1JT

    “

    VERY CLEAN WAITING AREA, DIDNT FEEL INTIMIDATED AS A FEMALE, AND INSTEAD OF PATRONISING ME THEY GAVE ME LOTS OF USEFUL INFORMATION... 100% RECOMMEND AND WILL BE USING AGAIN!!!

    ”

    Left by Cheryl M on Tuesday 21st April 2015

  • lower audley tyres

    Bennington Street, blackburn,

    “

    Top customer service . Just had wheels refurbished and they took Extra care . Many thanks as I'll recommend to my friends and Family

    ”

    Left by Ray B on Sunday 5th April 2015

  • lower audley tyres

    Bennington Street, blackburn,

    “

    Top customer service . Just had wheels refurbished and they took Extra care . Many thanks as I'll recommend to my friends and Family

    ”

    Left by Ray B on Sunday 5th April 2015

  • T W TYRES

    11 Paynes Lane, Rugby, CV21 2UH

    “

    I have had my custom with T W Tyres for more than 20 years and always found them very accommodating. Providing a very quick service and best value for money tyres for my needs. I would recommend them to any one local

    ”

    Left by Paul G on Monday 30th March 2015

  • Headley Tyres

    newbury Road, Headley RG19 8LG,

    “

    First time I have used them. Good on the phone and very clear with prices. Tyres were ordered and fitted next day. Very nice new garage. Very quiet when I went so got great service. Reception staff very good. Would want to see how they are when busy as some…

    ”

    Left by Richard R on Tuesday 10th March 2015

  • SARACENS TYRE SERVICE

    The Ind Est, Bala, LL23 7NL

    “

    35 good years service

    ”

    Left by Hywel D on Sunday 8th March 2015

  • SARACENS TYRE SERVICE

    The Ind Est, Bala, LL23 7NL

    “

    35 good years service

    ”

    Left by Hywel D on Sunday 8th March 2015

  • Costco Wholesale Southampton

    ,

    “

    Very helpful from the starting phone call to the fitting of the tyres,very clean workshop and very helpful staff and excellent tyre fitting experience would not hesitate to use again and would recommend to all

    ”

    Left by Joe F on Friday 13th February 2015

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Oxford Street, Accrington, BB5 1QX

    “

    I rang for best prices on Michelin Energy Saver tyres as my car is due for an M.O.T. I got a good price for fitted from A.T.S.and the manager said they had them in stock. When I arrived and they had took my wheels off, I was informed that they…

    ”

    Left by Frank G on Thursday 5th February 2015

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID