Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • DISCOUNT TYRES

    BLANCHARDSTOWN, DUBLIN,

    “

    Ross was very helpful,as I had spoken to her on the phone previously, it took all of 45 mins and I was finished . Tyres are Michelin energy saver +91v at 89 euro each. you cant beat the price I tried . got 4 tyres. I will be back.

    ”

    Left by Patrick M on Thursday 22nd January 2015

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Huddersfield Road, Barnsley, S75 1AH

    “

    Paul and his team were brilliant. 1st class advice re nitrogen filled tyres. Increased the mpg and better ride for my Boxster. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Advice, customer service and friendliness was second to none.Thank you guys!

    ”

    Left by Sue L on Friday 16th January 2015

  • DUNGARVAN TYRE CENTRE

    Kilrush Business Park, Dungarvan, ROI WATER

    “

    Fantastic company to deal with

    ”

    Left by Micheal F on Tuesday 6th January 2015

  • Huw Lewis Tyres

    North Road, Lampeter,

    “

    Good value for money and good service. Nothing too much trouble. Will definitely keep going back.

    ”

    Left by Bryan T on Sunday 4th January 2015

  • Headley Tyres

    newbury Road, Headley RG19 8LG,

    “

    fantastic service. so helpful and effient at a great price. would personally like to say a big thank you to Bradley who so kindly helped me out.

    ”

    Left by Angie D on Monday 15th December 2014

  • Tyrefinders

    Unit 9 Pool industrial estate, Redruth,

    “

    very good service, will use again

    ”

    Left by Anthony E on Sunday 7th December 2014

  • CARDOC LTD

    Cardoc House, Station Road, Harrow, HA2 6AE

    “

    I have dealt with this company over a number of years and have always found them very helpful with a quick service.I feel confident in using them and prefer to stick with them which means therefore I do not compare prices with elsewhere so I cannot comment on value for…

    ”

    Left by Derek B on Wednesday 3rd December 2014

  • BRITANNIA TYRES LTD

    Unit 3, Bristol, BS16 3ZZ

    “

    Was unable to get the tyres i wanted, but not the garages fault, no one had them at the time, was offered a set of Michelin`s instead. Was treated well, a friendly service. A little disappointed as one tyre was found the following day to be 15psi lower than recommended,…

    ”

    Left by Davi P on Sunday 30th November 2014

  • Tyrefinders

    Unit 9 Pool industrial estate, Redruth,

    “

    Great service, great value and prompt fitting; would recommend the team at tyre fitters redruth to anyone

    ”

    Left by Mark M on Saturday 29th November 2014

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Weddington Road, Nuneaton, CV10 0AH

    “

    Cheerful down to earth staff who gave good advice in order to make the appropriate tyre choice as well as changing to Nitrogen filling. Will definitely use them again for my and my wife's car in the future.

    ”

    Left by John M on Friday 28th November 2014

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID