Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • T W TYRES

    11 Paynes Lane, Rugby, CV21 2UH

    “

    I have had my custom with T W Tyres for more than 20 years and always found them very accommodating. Providing a very quick service and best value for money tyres for my needs. I would recommend them to any one local

    ”

    Left by Paul G on Monday 30th March 2015

  • Headley Tyres

    newbury Road, Headley RG19 8LG,

    “

    First time I have used them. Good on the phone and very clear with prices. Tyres were ordered and fitted next day. Very nice new garage. Very quiet when I went so got great service. Reception staff very good. Would want to see how they are when busy as some…

    ”

    Left by Richard R on Tuesday 10th March 2015

  • SARACENS TYRE SERVICE

    The Ind Est, Bala, LL23 7NL

    “

    35 good years service

    ”

    Left by Hywel D on Sunday 8th March 2015

  • SARACENS TYRE SERVICE

    The Ind Est, Bala, LL23 7NL

    “

    35 good years service

    ”

    Left by Hywel D on Sunday 8th March 2015

  • Costco Wholesale Southampton

    ,

    “

    Very helpful from the starting phone call to the fitting of the tyres,very clean workshop and very helpful staff and excellent tyre fitting experience would not hesitate to use again and would recommend to all

    ”

    Left by Joe F on Friday 13th February 2015

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Oxford Street, Accrington, BB5 1QX

    “

    I rang for best prices on Michelin Energy Saver tyres as my car is due for an M.O.T. I got a good price for fitted from A.T.S.and the manager said they had them in stock. When I arrived and they had took my wheels off, I was informed that they…

    ”

    Left by Frank G on Thursday 5th February 2015

  • IAN JONES TYRES LTD

    Unit 2 18 Headbrook, Kington, HR5 3DZ

    “

    Here I am again, two new tyres needed for the Berlingo. Again the best price in the area and service second to none. I would add that I have no connection with the business.

    ”

    Left by David G on Sunday 1st February 2015

  • F1 Autocentre

    Chesterfield Road, Mansfield,

    “

    Booked the original purchase,fitting day and time through ASDA tyres, checked with the garage 24 hrs before to find out they dont book specific times,just am or pm, not what you hope to hear if your depending on what you were originally told by ASDA. Service was good, Quick,and polite

    ”

    Left by A M on Friday 30th January 2015

  • DISCOUNT TYRES

    BLANCHARDSTOWN, DUBLIN,

    “

    Ross was very helpful,as I had spoken to her on the phone previously, it took all of 45 mins and I was finished . Tyres are Michelin energy saver +91v at 89 euro each. you cant beat the price I tried . got 4 tyres. I will be back.

    ”

    Left by Patrick M on Thursday 22nd January 2015

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Huddersfield Road, Barnsley, S75 1AH

    “

    Paul and his team were brilliant. 1st class advice re nitrogen filled tyres. Increased the mpg and better ride for my Boxster. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Advice, customer service and friendliness was second to none.Thank you guys!

    ”

    Left by Sue L on Friday 16th January 2015

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID