Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • R & S MOTORCYCLE TYRES

    Unit 29 Oakland Road, Leicester, LE2 6AN

    “

    Second set of Michelin tyres from R & S Tyres. First set for the BMW F800GT were recommended by Rob and was so impressed with performance price and longevity of these went back for another set of Pilot Road 3's. Coffee also served while waiting!

    ”

    Left by Kim E on Saturday 23rd May 2015

  • TW Tyres Autocentre

    Paynes Lane, Rugby,

    “

    I have been visiting TW Tyres for several years and found the staff and management most helpful and courteous.

    ”

    Left by Bernice S on Wednesday 20th May 2015

  • 2 U TYRES

    South Down House, Petersfield, GU32 3ET

    “

    Quick and efficient service

    ”

    Left by Richard U on Friday 15th May 2015

  • NEW MILTON TYRE CO

    131-133 Old Milton Road, New Milton, BH25 6DP

    “

    Friendly, efficient service and gave good advice on best tyres for the vehicle

    ”

    Left by Chris D on Friday 15th May 2015

  • BUCKLEY TYRE SERVICE

    Lane End, Buckley, CH7 3AF

    “

    A first-class family business that I have used for something like 40years. Good prices, quick efficient service and always with a smile!

    ”

    Left by David M on Thursday 14th May 2015

  • CARRYDUFF TYRE CENTRE LTD

    14b Comber Road, Belfast, BT8 8AN

    “

    Very helpful. Good service. Inspired confidence.

    ”

    Left by Maurice M on Tuesday 5th May 2015

  • ELITE WHEELS & TYRES LTD

    3a Bridgewater Close, Reading, RG30 1JT

    “

    VERY CLEAN WAITING AREA, DIDNT FEEL INTIMIDATED AS A FEMALE, AND INSTEAD OF PATRONISING ME THEY GAVE ME LOTS OF USEFUL INFORMATION... 100% RECOMMEND AND WILL BE USING AGAIN!!!

    ”

    Left by Cheryl M on Tuesday 21st April 2015

  • lower audley tyres

    Bennington Street, blackburn,

    “

    Top customer service . Just had wheels refurbished and they took Extra care . Many thanks as I'll recommend to my friends and Family

    ”

    Left by Ray B on Sunday 5th April 2015

  • lower audley tyres

    Bennington Street, blackburn,

    “

    Top customer service . Just had wheels refurbished and they took Extra care . Many thanks as I'll recommend to my friends and Family

    ”

    Left by Ray B on Sunday 5th April 2015

  • T W TYRES

    11 Paynes Lane, Rugby, CV21 2UH

    “

    I have had my custom with T W Tyres for more than 20 years and always found them very accommodating. Providing a very quick service and best value for money tyres for my needs. I would recommend them to any one local

    ”

    Left by Paul G on Monday 30th March 2015

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID