Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • JEFFREYS HIGH PERFORMANCE TYRES

    1a Station Road, Warrington, WA4 1JT

    “

    Recieved the best service possible, purchasing tyres as a walk in customer. required 2 tyres and geometry correction. Excellent advice recieved. No pressure to purchase just an informed appraisal of my car, which now drives A1. Will happily tell friends and family to go here! Many Thanks

    ”

    Left by David H on Friday 31st October 2014

  • RM TYRES

    MARITIME CLOSE, ROCHESTER,

    “

    Fast efficient service very helpful best price in the area.

    ”

    Left by Richard J on Thursday 30th October 2014

  • TOTAL TYRE CO

    Terrace Road, Bracknell, RG42 5JA

    “

    Cracking prices , quick service

    ”

    Left by Graeme M on Monday 27th October 2014

  • BATHWICK TYRES LTD

    1 Dampier Street, Yeovil, BA21 4EN

    “

    The only disappointment was that I also wanted to buy 2 x 20inch Michelin Pilot Sport and I was told there was a 12 - yes 12 week back order on those tyres - not the dealers fault but he lost out on £400 worth of business to Michelin -…

    ”

    Left by Adrian B on Monday 27th October 2014

  • Headley Tyres

    newbury Road, Headley RG19 8LG,

    “

    Friendly efficient service and only 70 pence per tyre dearer then an Internet supplier. Their new premises were super clean and very smart.

    ”

    Left by Derek O on Saturday 25th October 2014

  • GREENAWAYS TYRES AND EXHAUSTS

    Thorne Farm Business Centre, Bude, EX23 0LU

    “

    We checked on-line first for the best competitive deal, they came off Usual quick efficient no fuss honest We have come back 4 times (after a price check of course) - a regular customer of 'premium' tyres - keep it up - Thanks Chris

    ”

    Left by Christopher J on Tuesday 21st October 2014

  • Huw Lewis Tyres

    Heol Maengwyn, Machynlleth,

    “

    excellent service as usual from the team at Huw lewis tyres.Michelin tyres were fitted quickly, wheels aligned and balanced as requested,all at a great price.Pete kept me informed of progress .the fuel gift card was an unexpected but welcome

    ”

    Left by Gareth J on Monday 20th October 2014

  • Tyrefinders

    Unit 9 Pool industrial estate, Redruth,

    “

    Excellent, friendly service. Glad I found them.

    ”

    Left by Sue S on Monday 20th October 2014

  • G T TYRES LTD

    Gresshop Ind Est, Forres, IV36 0GW

    “

    Excellent friendly service. Highly Recommended

    ”

    Left by Paul M on Saturday 18th October 2014

  • Tyrefinders

    Pool Industrial Estate, Redruth,

    “

    My first visit to Tyrefinders - will definitely not be my last! As everyone else seems to say on here - they have excellent customer service - their prices are very competitive, staff are genuinely friendly and not too pushy - and the free hot chocolate is a lovely extra!…

    ”

    Left by Heather L on Thursday 9th October 2014

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID