Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • GREENAWAYS TYRES AND EXHAUSTS

    Thorne Farm Business Centre, Bude, EX23 0LU

    “

    We checked on-line first for the best competitive deal, they came off Usual quick efficient no fuss honest We have come back 4 times (after a price check of course) - a regular customer of 'premium' tyres - keep it up - Thanks Chris

    ”

    Left by Christopher J on Tuesday 21st October 2014

  • Huw Lewis Tyres

    Heol Maengwyn, Machynlleth,

    “

    excellent service as usual from the team at Huw lewis tyres.Michelin tyres were fitted quickly, wheels aligned and balanced as requested,all at a great price.Pete kept me informed of progress .the fuel gift card was an unexpected but welcome

    ”

    Left by Gareth J on Monday 20th October 2014

  • Tyrefinders

    Unit 9 Pool industrial estate, Redruth,

    “

    Excellent, friendly service. Glad I found them.

    ”

    Left by Sue S on Monday 20th October 2014

  • G T TYRES LTD

    Gresshop Ind Est, Forres, IV36 0GW

    “

    Excellent friendly service. Highly Recommended

    ”

    Left by Paul M on Saturday 18th October 2014

  • Tyrefinders

    Pool Industrial Estate, Redruth,

    “

    My first visit to Tyrefinders - will definitely not be my last! As everyone else seems to say on here - they have excellent customer service - their prices are very competitive, staff are genuinely friendly and not too pushy - and the free hot chocolate is a lovely extra!…

    ”

    Left by Heather L on Thursday 9th October 2014

  • MCMANUS TYRES LTD

    Balmarino, Drogheda, Co Louth, ROI LOUTH

    “

    Excellent service and price

    ”

    Left by John A on Wednesday 8th October 2014

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Station Road, Saffron Walden, CB11 3HL

    “

    Very Helpful, very quick and good value for money. Checked everything and reported back. A good all round service to be proud of.

    ”

    Left by Graham S on Tuesday 30th September 2014

  • B A BUSH & SON LTD

    Victoria Road Ind Est, Skegness, PE25 3SL

    “

    Have been using Bush for the last 10 years Always good service, never kept waiting. Friendly staff and good value for money.

    ”

    Left by Ken P on Friday 19th September 2014

  • Kwik- Fit

    London Road, High Wycombe,

    “

    Work done as promised at time booked. No problems

    ”

    Left by Tony W on Friday 19th September 2014

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Kensington Way, Telford, TF2 6NA

    “

    We have used ATS at Oakengates for many years. The staff are always very helpful and friendly and they know their business. I have dealt with them both from a business and personal basis and would highly recommend them.

    ”

    Left by Jane P on Friday 19th September 2014

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID