Welcome to Tyre Dealer Reviews. Here you can,

  • Rate your local tyre dealer
  • Share your tyre purchase experience with others
  • Help others make an informed decision when looking for a tyre fitting service

Post your review here or if you're looking to find reviews of dealers in your area, search by dealer name or postcode using the tool below.

  • NORTHALLERTON TYRE & BATTERY

    55-56 High Street, Northallerton, DL7 8EG

    “

    I researched the Web in respect to the make and cost of tyres for my Kuga. Armed with prices of various types I approached Northallerton Tyre and Battery to establish what they could offer. Based on my perceived needs they recommended the Michelin Primacy 3.I was pleasantly surprised to find…

    ”

    Left by David S on Friday 11th April 2014

  • Event Tyres

    Mobile Dealer, mobile,

    “

    Another excellent service from Event Tyres, these guys really know what they're doing, take care of your car and wheels and are friendly and helpful as well!

    ”

    Left by Jay K on Friday 11th April 2014

  • Headley Tyres

    Headley Road, Newbury,

    “

    Excellent service, with friendly advice. New premises are a great improvement.

    ”

    Left by Terence H on Friday 11th April 2014

  • ATS EUROMASTER LTD

    Station Road Ind Est, Tadcaster, LS24 9SG

    “

    EFFICIENT, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE and COURTEOUS - one feels absolutely safe driving after the team have fitted replacement (new) tyres.

    ”

    Left by David D on Friday 11th April 2014

  • AA

    Mobile Dealer, mobile,

    “

    test

    ”

    Left by Test T on Thursday 20th March 2014

  • COSTCO WHOLESALE UK LTD

    15 Cobden Road, Glasgow, G21 1YX

    “

    Have used Costco to supply and fit tyres on all my cars for a number of years now. The price includes fitting, new valve, disposal of old tyre and rotation of wheels if required. Cansometimes involve a wait if bought at a busy period but they are usually available after…

    ”

    Left by John G on Saturday 8th March 2014

  • CAMSKILL (UK) LTD

    Pottery Road, Off Coach Road, Whitehaven, CA28 9BZ

    “

    Great prices, great service - far more than just tyres!

    ”

    Left by Mike P on Saturday 1st February 2014

  • Grealys Stores

    Maree, Maree, Oranmore, Co. Galway,

    “

    Availed of the Michelin Fuel Saver Promotion and was very happy with all aspects of service at Grealys. Got my tyres fitted fast and even got a free car wash..(thanks John) Have recommended this business since( successfully )

    ”

    Left by Denis S on Tuesday 28th January 2014

  • Grealys Stores

    Maree, Maree, Oranmore, Co. Galway,

    “

    Very pleased with the quality of the tyres. Excellent performance . The service was 5 star. I availed of your Michelin Fuel saver promotion. Have recommended this dealer and tyres to my family and friends.

    ”

    Left by Michael C on Monday 27th January 2014

  • TOM GERAGHTY TYRE SERVICE LTD

    Gratton Quay (car Depot), Waterford, ROI WATER

    “

    the staff were very helpful and courteous.

    ”

    Left by John F on Monday 27th January 2014

  • Loading...

Day in the life of a tyre: 'A hard day, everyday'

Visit #THEGRID